I Wish…..

 
1301013261
zum 29.ten Jahrestag! 
(unknown)
I Wish I Had An Angel
 _Magnolia__by_Door26
I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone
I`m in love with my lust
Burning angelwings to dust
I wish I had your angel tonight
 __The_Forest_Speaks___by_JunkbyJen
Deep into a dying day
I took a step outside an innocent heart
Prepare to hate me fall when I may
This night will hurt you like never before
 0653
Old loves they die hard
Old lies they die harder
zu 
I wish…
I`m going down so frail `n cruel
Drunken disguise changes all the rules
Old loves…
2358 
I Wish…
Greatest thrill
Not to kill
But to have the prize of the night
Hypocrite
Wannabe friend
13th disciple who betrayed me for nothing!
07_by_SOOO
Last dance, first kiss
Your touch my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts
I wish…
1301013261 
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

