She’s Like The Wind

 
She’s Like The Wind
 
Sie ist wie der Wind in meinen Bäumen
Sie ist die Nacht, die mich umgibt
Sie führt mich durch das Mondlicht
Nur um mich in der Sonne zu verbrennen
Sie nahm mir mein Herz
Aber sie weiss nicht was sie getan hat
Ich fühle ihren Atem auf meinem Gesicht
Ihren Körper nah an meinem
Kann nicht in ihre Augen schauen
Sie ist außerhalb meiner Liga
Es wäre nur dumm zu glauben
Ich hätte etwas das ich ihr geben könnte
Sie ist wie der Wind…..
Ich schaue in den Spiegel und alles, was ich sehe
Ist ein junger, alter Mann mit nur einem Traum
Betrüge ich mich nur selbst?
Das Sie meinen Schmerz beenden würde?
Leben ohne sie….?
Ich werde verrückt…..
 
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

11 Antworten zu She’s Like The Wind

  1. -stOrm. ★░░ஐ─╬╬╬─░░ † schreibt:

    bonsoir mystérieux " avalon " …ce texte est digne des grands maitres celtes . dans nos forêt française nous avons encore quelques druides … des contes sur les lacs , les arbres , tout ce qui est âmes en faite … félicitation … et attention à la fée carabosse """""""""" la fée Carabosse est très vieille, très laide et très méchante. Son nom vient du fait qu’elle est bossue « elle attire les gentils hommes au fond du …. hummmmmmm , hey hey …bon week end à vous amis enchanteur … .¸(¯`’•.¸(¯`’•.¸.•’´¯)¸.•’´ )¸.•’´¯)….. :-)….¤ª“˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜“ª¤ª“˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜“ª¤(¯`’•.¸(¯`’•$torm *

  2. carmen-m schreibt:

    OHNE DICH ♥♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥♥♥♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥♥♥♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥♥GLAUBE MIR OHNE DICHWERDE ICH STERBEN WERDE ICH NICHT MEHR LACHENNIE MEHR GLÜCKLICH SEINUNSERE HERZEN WURDEN EINS UND OHNE DICH STIRBT MEINS♥♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥♥♥♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥♥♥♥♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥♥♥

  3. carmen-m schreibt:

    I am a rose, you are my thorns,clutching to me, protecting me.I am the sun, you are my rays,helping me to shine and to be all that I can.I am a lake, you are my water,filling me with ideas, dreams, and hopes for the future.I am a tree, you are my leaves,sharing who and what I amand becoming an important part of my life.I am a heart, you are my beat,beating rhythmically to my happiness,my fear, my sadness, my excitementI am me and you are with me,to share all that I am,to share life, love, and happiness.

  4. carmen-m schreibt:

    Ohne DichJeder Tag ohne Dich ist wie ein Leben in ewiger Dunkelheit.Jeder Tag ohne Dich ist wie ein Leben voller Kälte.Jeder Tag ohne Dich ist wie ein Leben in ständiger Einsamkeit.Jeder Tag ohne Dich ist wie ein Leben ohne Liebe.Jeder Tag ohne Dich ist wie ein Tag ohn Lebensinhalt.Jeder Tag ohne Dich ist wie ein tägliches Sterben.Jeder Tag ohne Dich ist völlig ohne Bedeutung!

  5. carmen-m schreibt:

    ~~~~~~~~♪♥♥♪~~~~~~~~♪♥♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~♪♥♪~~~♪♥♪~~~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~@♥~~♪♥♪~~~♥@~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~@♥~I love♥ you~♥@ ~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~@♥~~ my ~~~♥@~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~@♥ love ~♥@~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~@♥ ~~ ♥@~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~@♥@~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~@~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~♪♥♪~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  6. carmen-m schreibt:

    •��`•- ♥ Thousand Angel:•��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ Love you. •��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ Thousand Angel:•��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ KIsses you. •��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ Thousand Angel: •��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ Thouch you.•��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ Thousand Angel:•��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ Protect you•��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ But no one love •��`•- ♥•��`•- ♥ How love I you•��`•- ♥greetings from CARMEN

  7. carmen-m schreibt:

    I Love Youby Jody NicholsMy knees start to weakenAt the first sight of your faceMy heart starts to meltAt the thought of your embraceYour love flows through meLike a river flows down its pathYour kiss lifts me up so highI could probably fall to my deathI really wish thatWhen I looked into your eyes I could seeExactly how it is thatYou feel about meI get nervous when you’re around meI feel I could cry when you’re awayI dream about youEvery night and dayI want you to knowMy last three words will always remain trueRegardless of what I may say or doYou’ll always know thatI love you.

  8. carmen-m schreibt:

    My Loveby Rachel AbramsHe is my highest highSoft touches into my soulIn which I always hope to keepHim and I creative and newDays I look forward toI wish the sun would never setOr the stars would always twinkleInto our hearts as we are togetherForever in myselfI am to him what heIs to me; I hope a light aLove and the thought of usAlways I said never and not againAnother chance for me to take the right pathInto myself he goes and I will keep him warmAll I want to do is take it allThe way and savor every momentMake him my all; He is my lightInto the dark I will never go againWhen I’m with my loveI wish the sun would never setOr the stars would always twinkleInto our hearts as we are togetherForever in Ourselves

  9. carmen-m schreibt:

    ForeverI’ve known you for onlya short period of time,but I feel as ifI’ve known you forever.I tremble with joyat your every touch.The feel of your hand taking mine -I want you to hold it forever.I glow with happinessevery time you’re near.I want you near me now,I want to be with you forever.My knees grow weakin your loving arms.I want to stay there,I want you to hold me forever.My body meltswith the thought of you kissing me.Just the thought of your lips on mine -I would want you to kiss me forever.My heart jumpsto know that I would want youto love meforever…

  10. carmen-m schreibt:

    Help Me Make It Through the NightTake the ribbon from my hairShake it loose and let it fallLayin‘ soft against your skinLike the shadow on the wallCome and lay down by ma sideTill the early mornin‘ lightAll I’m takin‘ is your timeHelp me make it through the nightI don’t care what’s right or wrong’n‘ I won’t try to understandLet the devil take tomorrowLord, tonight I need my MANYesterday is dead and goneAnd tomorrow’s out of sightAnd it’s sad to be aloneHelp me make it through the nightAnd it’s sad to be aloneHelp me make it through the nightI don’t want to be aloneHelp me make it through the night

  11. carmen-m schreibt:

    gently hushing hurting shadows nearing you…yes, I am hearing you my man, here in my heart and in real life you, you and I…we’ll never be apart… i love you i love you i love you

Kommentar verfassen

