Glut….

(Verena Karcz)
Glut..

Entfacht in meiner Seele brennt
ein unbekanntes Sehnen.
Weit getragen, Zügellos.
Zu fern um zu verleben.

Wie glühend roter Sonnenschein,
in meinem Herzen eingebrannt,
so zerrt der Tag an meinen Venen,
wartend auf die Nacht.
So zerrt der Tag an meinen Venen..
wartend, auf die Nacht.

Dein Atem meine Glut entfacht.
In meiner Seele Flammen schlägt.
Zu tief gegangen, eingebrannt.
Der Schrei aus meinem Herzen.
Brennend heiß, geschlagen glüht.
Immer tiefer durch die Brust.
Und dennoch warte ich auf die Nacht,
die Armut mir zu Reichtum macht.

Fern spricht die Sehnsucht leis zu mir.
Zu halten dich, ich viel zu schwach.
Zu gehn der Glut nach meinen Weg.
So fern und weit entbrannt.

Zu weit getragen in das Licht.
Dem Trommelschlag der Herzen lauschend.
Immerfort der Glockenklang
begleiten meine Sehnsucht.

Und dennoch wart ich auf die nacht,
die Armut mir zu Reichtum macht.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

5 Antworten zu Glut….

  1. carmen-m schreibt:

    Together you and Ican reach stars in the skyTogether you and Ican touch rainbows if we try~Together you and Ican make the moon smiletogether you and Imake heaven seem like a mile~Together you and Ican make the rain fallBecause our love is specialand together we have it all

  2. carmen-m schreibt:

    Your voice is as sweetas a morning in May,Warming my hearton a cold winter’s day.Your words fill my heartand your touch fills my mindI swear, I will love youtill the end of time

  3. carmen-m schreibt:

    with all my heartWhen you came into my lifeI needed someone new,Someone to really love me andI found out it was you.You’ve made my life a heavenBy carrying me thru and thru,I hope you never leave meNo matter what I do.I know I make you angryAnd sometimes you want to go,But if you ever left meIt would hurt more than you would know.You make my life worth livingYou have, ever since our start,And I can’t tell you enoughI love you with all my heart.

  4. carmen-m schreibt:

    This feelingFrom the day that I met youFrom the day I saw your faceThese same lips that kissed youWere the same lips that uttered your nameFrom the moment you said "I love you."And I said "I love you, too."I knew this could be foreverThat this could not be untrueI never felt this way beforeThis feeling is all too rareAnd I wake up from this dream to findThat love is in the air

  5. carmen-m schreibt:

    Words I write Words I write come easilyFrom deep within my soulThoughts I share a plethoraOf love my heart extols So easily I can expressWhat words I have to sayYou are like the breath of loveOf every waking day See my pen just glide alongWith gentle strokes unendingWithin my world of happinessThe love we share a blending I give to you my heart and soulIn every word I savorInspired by the love we shareI am your heart’s engraver.

Kommentar verfassen

